Contact Us


Location

Directions: Click here for driving directions

Email

For inquires about the youth sailing camp and adult lesson:
registration@kwsailing.org

For  general inquires  and membership:
information@kwsailing.org

Board Members contact information

Club  Commodore – Clubcommodore@kwsailing.org

Vice Commodore – Vicecommodore@kwsailing.org

The Treasurer – Treasury@kwsailing.org

The Sailing School Captain –  Sailingschool@kwsailing.org

The Shore Captain – Shorecaptain@kwsailing.org

The Fleet Captain – Fleetcaptain@kwsailing.org

The Race Captain –  Racecaptain@kwsailing.org

The Media Captain – Mediacaptain@kwsailing.org

Phone

General inquiries: 519-638-5241 – reliably monitored only during summer months